Nantong yosen textile co., Ltd., founded in 2001, makes textile products for star hotels, close to Nantong Home Textile Center.

    The company has been expanding by right of its cutting-edge equipment, quality managerial personnel, hundreds of capable employees and modern production. It keeps exploring markets, introducing talents, training staff, completing regulations and strengthening its managerial team in order to get more fresh blood for its development.

    Through years of unremitting efforts, the company is capable of making cloth, fitting products and beddings for hotels. The products are available not only in China, but also in the Middle East, Europe, America, Southeast Asia, etc. The company always centers on customers and pursues high quality. It passed the certification of ISO9001:2000 Quality Management System. Noble style and exquisite technique are its tradition, and novel design and inexpensive price its target. The products are favored by worldwide purchasers and were honored with many awards.

    Communication, cooperation and competition are what a modern business must face. Thanks to its endeavor and good fame, the company became the member unit of Nantong Associated Chamber of Commerce of Home Textile Industry and Nantong Chamber of Commerce of Home Textiles, Class-A Tax Payer awarded by Tongzhou National / Local Tax Bureaus, AA Credit Enterprise by Jiangsu Branch of China Chengxin Credit Management Co., Ltd. in 2004, and AAA Credit Enterprise by Jiangsu Branch of China Lianhe Credit Rating Co., Ltd.

    In the fierce competition, people’s awareness of brand is increasingly enhancing. Its brand-name products—“Yaqin” beddings and fittings were certified as China Credit Brand by the Organizing Committee of Credit Business Forum of Chinese Entrepreneurs and China Top Brand Association (Certificate No.: 0022).

    “Quality-based, Credit-rooted” is the spiritual drive for the company to lead consumption and fashion. Due to the excellent quality, the market share of the products is increasing. Shouldering social responsibility and considering for consumers, the company creates a good image with top quality and explores markets with top credit.

当前位置:首页 > 关于永盛 > 公司简介

    南通市通州区永盛纺织装饰配套有限公司,成立于2001年,是一家以生产高星级宾馆、酒店专用纺织装饰用品为主的企业,公司紧连中国南通家纺城。

    公司自创办以来,在激烈的竞争中不断发展壮大,不仅引进国内先进的机械设备,更重要的是拥有一批高素质的管理人员及数百名手工精巧、能力卓越的员工,具有很高的现代化生产能力。在此优良的经营基础上,公司还不断开拓市场、引进人才、培训员工,建立健全的各项规章制度,特别重视建设质量管理队伍,给企业的发展不断注入鲜活的动力。

    经过多年不懈的努力,公司可生产布匹,宾馆配套用品,床上用品等多种产品。本公司产品除供销国内各大市场外,还远销中东、欧美、东南亚等各大市场,深受国内外批发商、采购商的青睐。永盛始终坚持以顾客为中心,不懈追求卓越的产品品质,并且通过了ISO9001:2000国际质量体系认证。品味高雅、工艺精湛是永盛的优良传统,款式新颖、经济实惠是永盛的追求目标,其产品在多年评比中屡屡获奖。

    交流,合作,竞争是现代企业发展的要求。永盛积极投入社会,先后成为南通市家纺行业联合商会和通州市家用纺织品商会的会员单位。天道酬勤,商道酬信,永盛被通州市国家税务局和通州市地方税务局授予A级纳税信用单位,2004年被中国诚信管理有限公司江苏分公司授予AA级资信企业,被联合资信评估有限公司江苏分公司授予AAA级资信企业。

    在激励的竞争中,人们的品牌意识越来越强,永盛所生产的“雅寝”品牌床上用品及配套产品被中国实业家诚信立业论坛组委会和中国名牌协会授予《中国诚信品牌》证书(编号0022)。

    “质量是生命,信誉是根本”是永盛引导消费、领导潮流的精神动力。品质卓越的永盛产品在市场上的占有率不断攀升。永盛本着强烈的社会责任感和使命感,永远站在消费者的立场上,坚持以一流的质量创信誉,一流的信誉拓市场,忠诚的服务于社会。